Спортивные мероприятия

В Эль Медано вы точно не испытаете нехватку спортивных мероприятий , особенно если Вам нравится вода и водные виды спорта! Не стоит брать машину на прокат, если вы останавливаетесь в Эль Медано, ведь все спортивные мероприятия находятся на расстоянии вытянутой руки в этом замечательном испанском городе.

Эль Медано – городок на Тенерифе, знаменитый своими отличными условиями для виндсёрфинга и кайтсёрфинга. Просто, тот факт, что здесь проводится чемпионат мира по виндсёрфингу организованный Профессиональной Ассоциацией Виндсёрфинга, говорит сам за себя. В более тихие безветренные дни можете заняться паддл серфингом ( Stand Up Paddle ). Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими спортивными школами в городе, просто сообщите нам, если вы хотите взять напрокат оборудование или несколько уроков, и мы поможем вам получить самое выгодное предложение.Б/зЮ

ПЕШИЕ ПРОГУЛКИ И ВЕЛОСПОРТ

Эль Медано спрятался в бухте великолепного заповедника Montaña Roja. Прогулка на вершину горы - это отличный способ провести день. BLA! организует прогулки на гору в сопровождении носителей испанского языка, таким образом наши студенты могут совместить прогулку с языковой практикой. Мы также можем организовать экскурсии и походы в Национальном парке Тейде ( самая высокая гора в Испании).

ПОДВОДНОЕ ПЛАВАНИЕ С АКВАЛАНГОМ или СНОРКЛИНГ

Школа находится прямо по соседству с дайвинг центром El Medano Dive, которым руководит отличный парень по имени Джордж. Он не только покажет вам лучшие точки для подводного плавания и снорклинга на острове, но и расскажет много интересного про подводный мир. Все необходимое оборудование вы также можете арендовать здесь.

Sports

 

 

In El Médano you will never be short of sporting activities especially if you enjoy getting wet!  There is no need to hire a car when you stay in El Médano because all of Tenerife’s best sporting activities take place around this Spanish town.

 

Windsurfing, Kitesurfing, Surfing and SUP

El Médano is a cool surfers’ town, famous for it’s excellent conditions for windsurfing and kitesurfing. To show you how good the conditions are, the PWA Windsurfing Championships come to town every year in the summer for the world championships.  On calm days, surfing, SUP (Stand Up Paddle) or kayaking are fun alternatives. We collaborate with all the best local businesses in town for kit hire and courses so please let us know if you are interested and we’ll get you a great deal.

Hiking and Cycling

El Médano sits in the bay of the stunning Montaña Roja Nature Reserve.  With numerous trails around the reserve and beautiful views from the top of the mountain, this is the perfect way to spend the day.  Bla! organises walks up the mountain with native Spanish speakers so that our students can get some exercise whilst learning Spanish along the way.  We can also arrange trips and hikes up in the National Park of Mount Teide (the highest mountain in Spain) where you will never get bored of all the incredible paths.

We work with Sport Center El Médano to offer discounts on bike hire. You can hire a bike for only 50€ the week to get you around town and ride along the coast.

 

Scuba Diving

The school is next door to the wonderful George at El Médano Dive who won’t just take you around the island for the best dives, he’ll also give you a great laugh!  From ship wrecks to sea turtles, the waters around the island won’t disappoint.

 

Climbing

Tenerife is also a paradise for rock climbing. (Read more)